When someone deletes a profile you manage, you can undo the deletion. The email notification of the deletion includes a link to view the list of deleted profiles that you manage.
The list of deleted profiles you manage shows you when the profile was deleted, who deleted it, and includes a link: http://www.geni.com/list/deleted to undelete the profile. Please note that you may undelete any profiles which you had managed. Otherwise, you will be required to ask the profile manager to do so on your behalf.
For more information, please visit the following blog post.