posted this on March 23, 2011 04:34 PM
Once a discussion topic has been replied to, it cannot be removed. However, if nobody has replied to the discussion it may be deleted by the person who started it.
Otherwise, to remove a reply you included within a thread, simply locate the update and use the "Delete" link.
Support Software by Zendesk