How do I cancel my free trial?

You can cancel your trial at any time during the 14 days. Just click the "Make changes to your Geni Pro subscription" link in your Premium account settings.

Then click the checkbox for "Cancel my trial" and save your changes.

If you have any further questions about  your premium subscription, please submit a ticket or email .

Note: that your credit card or PayPal account will be charged if you do not cancel within the 14 day trial period.

Updated: August 18, 2014

Was this article helpful?
59 out of 59 found this helpful


Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk