What if I've linked a Family Tree DNA kit to the wrong profile?

The easiest way to fix this is to delete the linked DNA and then re-link it to the correct profile.  It's best to log out of Family Tree DNA before re-linking, to ensure that you will link the correct kit.  For more information see:

How do I delete the DNA test results linked from Family Tree DNA?
How do I link Family Tree DNA test results to my profile?
How do I link Family Tree DNA test results to a relative's profile?

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk