What do you mean by Delete Close Relatives?

As you are one of the few users in your branch of your merged Tree, we offer you the option to remove the profiles in your close family that are currently marked Private. By selecting this option, you are agreeing to delete all profile information included for the Private Profiles you manage within your Maximum Family Group (default Family Group, 4th cousins and closer, including in-laws connected through ex's).

Was this article helpful?
2 out of 2 found this helpful

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk