I closed my account- why is my information still on Geni?

Please note that each user must remove his/her data before closing their account. Otherwise their data will remain in the family tree for their relatives. Since you have already closed the account, you will be required to ask a relative to either remove your data on your behalf or re-invite you to your tree so you may do so yourself.

Was this article helpful?
6 out of 6 found this helpful

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk