You may update your Family Group. This is the group that you will share your Tree, family news, photo albums, and birthdays with. Your Family Group members may also edit private profiles you manage, both living and deceased. Once you accept a Family Group request you will then receive reminders and updates for that person.
Note: You may remove any individual from your Family Group from the Settings page or their profile under 'Actions.' Also, anytime you Block another user, they are automatically removed from your Family Group.