0

I invited people, but should have just shared (read-only.)

I spent a lot of time compiling and organizing family details to create a family tree on Geni.com.  Then I invited a family member to view it.  This person invited others to view it, who then made incorrect changes to the family tree.  They were elderly and did not know how to do it properly.  I would like to be able to take back control of what I created, and repair the mistakes that were made.  How can I dis-invite the people who are on my family tree? and regain control of those tree "branches?"

1 comment

Post is closed for comments.