1

Incorrect profile data resolved message.

When trying to resolve data conflicts, I sometimes get a message (in green at the top of the Data Conflicts window for the person I am working on) "The conflicting profile data has already been resolved.

If I reload the page, the message disappears and the conflicting data remains for resolution.

Is this an inappropriate delayed database message??

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.