0

Has my tree been deleted, by my own account?

Hi, I have revisited my tree after many years since creating it, and within the revisions tab, it states that my account has deleted all additions to the tree despite myself never doing myself.

I am sure this is just a bug which has occured, and I hope that someone can help me resolve this, as I plan to share/edit/print my tree again.

Thanks.

4 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.