0

Do you still have access to be the original Profile Manager if your Geni Pro account is cancelled

My main concern in closing the Geni Pro account is the message at the bottom of the page which reads-

"After clicking the Close Account button below, you will no longer be able to login to view your profile or manage the profiles you've added on Geni."

Doe's that mean I will no longer have access to be the original Profile Manager as a standard member 

2 comments

Post is closed for comments.