I can't find a way to delete my tree; I had planned to delete my OLD tree and import my NEW tree once I figured how to cut the new one down to 100 people. This is NOT a problem with Ancestry/FTM only Geni. I'm still trying to understand the benefit to ME about posting "part" of a tree (or any for that matter) to Geni.
How do I quit? Is that the only way to delete my out of date tree? Will all of my information be deleted?