0

I closed my account, came back but things are <private> now

Hi

I closed my account, in attempt to delete the family tree. It's just so clunky. Anyway, I quickly realized that closing my own account, didn't do anything. The family tree was still there. So i figured, I'd sign back up and tidy things up, since it's not going anywhere. In this process, I had my daughter invite my back to the family tree; but when i came back, i couldn't see allot of the people. They were now <private>. Is there a way to change this? 

 

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.