How can I remove myself as a manager of a profile?

To remove yourself as manager of a profile, simply log in to your account and navigate to the profile you wish to remove yourself from.

1. Click "Actions" and select "Manager Options."

remove_manager_actions.png

 

2. Click on the small x next to your name to remove yourself as a manager.

remove_manager_x.png

Updated: July 9, 2014

Was this article helpful?
13 out of 13 found this helpful

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk